On cloud nine

Last morning,I was a different person!Yes I was.I generally don’t wait so long for you but yesterday I did,perhaps because I was scared of the cry-baby.Since I had already got late for college,I waited for little longer.You know,the only thing I ever deserved and longed to see is you coming out with the victory wicket alone but alas,it didn’t happen.I am sure you don’t care about a girl like me,but I do;don’t you think it should be reciprocated too like the beginning of all ‘like’ or ‘love’ stories? Okay,am I sounding motherly enough to sway your mind off the meaning?….then obviously it is ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hadn’t you hurt me the way you did,I would have remained that usual me…one who is complying with you with no bunking classes,no listening to others,moreover thinking about you all day long!But ….its over now.Precisely and frankly,I got over you and I am proud of it ๐Ÿ˜€ You see,this girl left home yesterday with the same hapless me,wondering how to convince her parents of her mistake of relying upon you…almost in a mess then…trying to fix the screwed up self but then she realized the truth.

Happiness is expressive and sexy when it comes to one after a long time,specially when you haven’t imagined about it.But pondering on the fact of being happy or morose,I perceived that it is just a state of mind accompanied by so-called +ve or -ve respectively relative reasons.No sooner had I decided to overpower you than I found our old stories swept under the carpet!and sitting over it,I found the most mesmerizing feeling ever ๐Ÿ™‚

Mum’s cooking,your success and your boosting have had a +ve effect on me throughout and yesterday too it was stupendous.I am doubtful whether mumma could have done the same thing or can do it even,ever –to me but that I am a part of her,stops me from questioning.A warm touch,a ย giggling face and a tight hug can turn anyone a romantic but a patient response,a patting on the back and a series of encouraging stories of support can actually make your day,trust me.

Its better not to be ideological sometimes,because expressions are not that expressive at times ๐Ÿ™‚

do

Picture courtesy :india-forums.com

2 thoughts on “On cloud nine

Comments are closed.